Hotel Orion Venezia

. Leggi i dettagli, vedi mappe, foto e prenota online

USD Dollaro Statunitense

Italiano


Scegli la tua lingua

Recensioni Consigliato da 100 clienti su 104

Giudizio complessivo

  • Caratteristiche dell'hotel 4.3
    • Aspetto e cura della struttura 4.1
    • Pulizia delle camere 4.3
    • Comfort delle camere 3.9
    • Prossimità dell'hotel al centro e/o facilità di raggiungimento 4.8
  • Caratteristiche del servizio offerto 4.1
    • Accoglienza ricevuta 4.2
    • Professionalità del personale 4.2
    • Livello di soddisfazione generale dei servizi offerti 4.2
    • Qualità della colazione 3.8
  • Fedeltà tra la presentazione nel web e la realtà 3.8
    • Fotografie della struttura 3.5
    • Fotografie delle camere 3.5
    • Attrezzature e servizi disponibili 3.7
    • Distanza dal centro della città e dalle attrattive turistiche principali 4.5

Giudizi per tipologia di viaggiatore

  • Viaggiatore singolo (6) 4.6
  • Coppia (81) 4.1
  • Coppia con figli (10) 4
  • Viaggiatore business (0) -
  • Gruppo (7) 4.3
  • Legenda
  • 1pt: insufficiente
  • 2pt: sufficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: buono
  • 5pt: ottimo

Giudizi individuali con commenti

  • 17 Aprile 2016
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Parfait, nous y reviendrons

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 19 Ottobre 2015
    3 / 5 Discreto

    Hotel location just 5 mins from San Marco Square. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Room really, really small. Asked for extra pillows and was handed in the hall two pillows and two pillow cases...they couldn't be bothered to put them on or bring them to the room. I asked to take coffee to room in the morning and was told I could not leave the breakfast room with the cup...really???? My room was NEXT to the breakfast room! I felt as if they thought I would steal the white, generic hotel coffee cup! Breakfast was next to nothing. Skipped it and went across the street and got a coffee to go and some real food. Thin man at desk was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 4 Ottobre 2014
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Michael Maietta (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 3 Maggio 2014
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Lovely little hotel. Enjoyed the staff who were very friendly and helpful. Especially loved the chocolate croissant and caffe latte in the morning! Internet was spotty on the fourth floor till the last night, but they were working on it.

    Craig Mathews (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 5 Dicembre 2013
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Excellent location just off of St Marks Square - the hotel is reasonably priced - the rooms are nicely furnished with TV - and cleaned each day and new towels each time. Not luxury, but comfortable. No tea making facility in room/mini bar limited. Breakfast is continental - croissants, bread - cheese, ham, egg, jams, cereal/fruit/yoghurt. No bar or lounge to sit in - just your room. Staff on reception are very helpful, and bags can be left if you have a late departure. All in all, a good value, clean and comfortable place to stay and well located.

    Tina Harrington (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 26 Novembre 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Très contents de l'hotel orion
    nous le conseillerons à nos amis

    Marie Marcel Flachaire de Roustan (Francia)Coppia
  • 15 Novembre 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Emmanuelle warzée (Belgio)Coppia
  • 11 Novembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Novembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Hôtel bien situé à 50 m de la Place St-Marco. Le professionnalisme et la gentillesse du personnel.

    Anonimo (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 1 Novembre 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Mylc73 (Francia)Coppia
  • 22 Ottobre 2013
    2.7 / 5 Discreto

    1. They refused my AMEX card. We both know why (you don't want to pay the service charge)and that is unacceptable. Be honest; say so up front. 2. There is no internet access in our room which was not in the hotel itself. For 195 euros/ night?? Very, very bad. 3. The people at the front desk and the people who served breakfast were quite gracious and very accommodating.
    Thanks for asking,
    James C. Shelburne, M.D.

    James SHELBURNE (Francia)Coppia
  • 17 Ottobre 2013
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Yves Martin (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 1 Ottobre 2013
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Spent four nights in Venice. Hotel is basic and clean very much as advertised. Stairs to the fourth floor room were a steep climb but expected from description. We had window views looking two directions, over the small square and back along the street to the basilica. Breakfast was great but not large and room was tight when all customers showed up at the same time. Neighborhood is great, very close to the square with many fun restaurants, not far from the Rialto Bridge and we felt very safe even walking through the square at 5:00AM to our early morning departure. Very good value for Venice.

    ABM (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 5 Settembre 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Merci pour ce séjour délicieux !
    On se sentais comme en famille...

    GEORGES HENRI ABTOUR (Francia)Coppia
  • 30 Agosto 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    A deux pas de la place San Marco. Idéal pour un week-end et prix raisonnable pour la situation géographique et la période. Un accueil très sympathique de toute l'équipe, à vos petits soins. Et une agréable surprise car la chambre était plus jolie que sur les photos du site!!! Pour revenir à Venise, ce sera mon hôtel sans hésitation.

    Aurore (Francia)Coppia
  • 7 Agosto 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia con figli
  • 6 Luglio 2013
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    WERE VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE AS ARRIVED AT 2.00am, AS PLANE WAS DELAYED. FOUND THE ROOM LARGE AND COMFORTABLE AND THOUGHT THE STAR RATING SHOULD BE HIGHER.

    Anonimo (Nuova Zelanda)Coppia
  • 31 Maggio 2013
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Location was terrific, just off St Markos, room looked great but bathroom was badly designed, steep stairs and surly staff. Location was probably worth putting up with having a shower with a tap up your bracket, all hotels in Vemice are expensive and getting there with luggage is an adventure on it's own. We stll enjoyed our stay, it is definitely worth the effort required.

    Dick A (Australia)Coppia
  • 17 Maggio 2013
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 6 Maggio 2013
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Idéalement placé à 50 m de la place Saint Marc,prés de tous les sites principaux à découvrir à pieds et embarcadère pour les îles proches.Petit déjeuner très copieux et à volonté.

    Jean-Luc BACOGNE (Francia)Coppia
  • 4 Aprile 2013
    4 / 5 Buono

    Ayman Almusallam (Austria)Gruppo
  • 22 Marzo 2013
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Wifi 5 € de heure trop cher en 2013

    Jean-Pierre GABORIEAU (Francia)Coppia
  • 13 Luglio 2012
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Nazareno Insarralde (Argentina)Coppia
  • 1 Luglio 2012
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 6 Giugno 2012
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    I did not book it myself so I can not answer the last section.Staff were generous with information and the Hotel is perfectly located

    Arthur Mc Guire (Irlanda)Coppia
  • 9 Aprile 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Andrey Matis (Russia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 31 Dicembre 2011
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Australia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 9 Novembre 2011
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Water in the toilet was running all the time.

    Anonimo (Norvegia)Gruppo
  • 6 Novembre 2011
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Personnel trés gentil et attentionné
    on peut laisser ses bagages le dernier jour ce qui est trés pratique et avoir accès aux toilettes ce qui est trés pratique.

    Denis REYNALDO (Francia)Coppia
  • 21 Settembre 2011
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Barry O'Reilly (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 20 Settembre 2011
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Sehr nettes, kleines Hotel. Zimmer sind winzig, aber für drei Nächte durchaus angenehm. Für längere Hotelaufenthalte wären mir die Zimmer zu klein.

    Rosemarie Pagani-Trautner (Austria)Gruppo
  • 25 Luglio 2011
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 25 Luglio 2011
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Love the hotel and the location. The staff were professional and friendly! Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Lisa Di Carlo (Canada)Coppia con figli
  • 21 Luglio 2011
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Silvia selmo (Australia)Coppia
  • 13 Luglio 2011
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Our hotel room faced the Campo Zulien, a very busy 'intersection' on the pedestrian route from San Marco to The Rialto. There is, therefore, a high level of people noise well into the early hours. We did not mind this but others might. The hotel does not have an elevator and, as our room was on the top floor, this was quite a hike, particularly with luggage. This could be a real problem for quite a few people. We just accepted these things as features of a very old and small city centre hotel, and once we were accustomed to them, did not upset our stay in any way.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 20 Marzo 2011
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Ich kann das Orion sehr empfehlen. Exzellente Lage mitten im Zentrum zu moderaten Preisen. Schöne Zimmer, Frühstück guter Standard. Freundliches Personal. Sehr gutes Zwei-Sternehotel.
    Die Sitzduschen sind etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Soll aber keine Kritik sein.

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 13 Gennaio 2011
    4 / 5 Buono

    Garcia olivier (Francia)Coppia
  • 10 Gennaio 2011
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Un grand merci pour votre gentilesse et amabilité.

    Catherine Senn (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 27 Dicembre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Hôtel familial au personnel très agréable. Chambre confortable et propre. Petit-déjeuner très complet avec un cappuccino sublime ! A 1 minute à pied de la place St Marc, parfait pour un court séjour. Nous n'hésiterons pas à y retourner...

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 25 Novembre 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 23 Novembre 2010
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 2 Novembre 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    MamaB (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 2 Novembre 2010
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 27 Ottobre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Have to say we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel...VERY close to San Marcos Square. Very nice room and bathroom...bigger than expected for a European hotel room. No elevators, but we knew that when we booked...but the staff was very helpful!!!

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 18 Ottobre 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    The beds were comfortable and the breakfasts were great. The hotel was close to Maestre and a subway stop which made this hotel very convenient. I would stay there again.

    Mary Blumberg (Stati Uniti)Coppia con figli
  • 10 Ottobre 2010
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Hotel is on a noisy street. Bring earplugs. Hard to get sleep before midnight.

    Philip DiBlasi (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 28 Settembre 2010
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    The people behind the desk were very, very courteous, gracious and helpful.

    Beckett Robert (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 7 Settembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Muy buena opción para vivir el centro de venecia, además las habitaciones y el desayuno son muy buenos; y el trato es excelente.
    No tiene elevador pero no es ningún inconveniente para quedarse en el.
    yo lo recomiendo ampliamente!!!

    ALBERTO CRUZ (Messico)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 29 Agosto 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Nous avons apprécié que l'hôtel soit près de la place St MARCO et du centre ville.

    Antoine POMARES (Francia)Coppia
  • 11 Agosto 2010
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Stefan Opeltz (Germania)Coppia
  • 9 Agosto 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia
  • 22 Luglio 2010
    2 / 5 Sufficiente

    The only thing that's important for the hotel staff is to get their money as quick as possible. The location is good, the breakfast o.k. but there is no service at all in this hotel.

    Anonimo (Olanda)Coppia con figli
  • 7 Luglio 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    The hotel was very comnfortable and clean, staff there were very helpful and friendly and nothing was too much for them to do. I have to say as a first trip to Venice this hotel was a great place to stay, it's location is perfect as it's right next to San Marco Square. The major tourist attractions do tend to be on this island in Venice so we found this hotel was just what we needed.
    Breakfast was lovely with fresch bread, meats, cheeses and also other continental options. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Venice, I know i will stay there again on my next trip.

    Michael Flower (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 29 Giugno 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Hotel tres propre, tres calme et tres bien situé.

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 31 Maggio 2010
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    BRIGITTE BALZARIN (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 30 Maggio 2010
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    MICHEL HARDOUIN (Francia)Coppia
  • 17 Maggio 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Lisa Weatherall (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 14 Maggio 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Para nosotros suficiente y bueno, debo agradecer en mi caso que me facilitaron desayuno libre de gluten ya que soy enfermo celiaco (sin costo extra). Como comentario negativo el no tener ascensor es una limitante en especial si se portan muchas maletas, el cuarto de baño es muy pequeño y puede ser un problema para gente grande y pesada. En nuestro caso estamos contentos y volveríamos.

    Luis Enrique Villalobos (Costa Rica)Coppia
  • 23 Aprile 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    The hotel is in a great location but a little difficult to find if you have never been to Venice as the streets do not always have visible names. The hotel is very close to St. Marks and the Rialto area, so very convenient. The staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

    Jeanette (Stati Uniti)Gruppo
  • 13 Aprile 2010
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 11 Aprile 2010
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    David Jacques (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 2 Aprile 2010
    2.3 / 5 Sufficiente

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 28 Marzo 2010
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Hotel tres bien situé entre la place St-Marc et le Rialto. Personnel tres aimable et parlant le français et l'anglais pour aider les clients. Chambre propre et confortable.

    Jean-Louis RAYEE (Belgio)Coppia
  • 17 Marzo 2010
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Werner Gabor (Ungheria)Coppia
  • 8 Marzo 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Great quality/price. Great location in St Mark's aeria,just dont walk too fast when you look for it you will miss it!Run very professionally.The rooms are better than expected for the price.

    REINHARD FRANCK (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 1 Marzo 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Marie-Laure Bourven (Francia)Coppia
  • 4 Gennaio 2010
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    PAUL SEBOUHIAN (Francia)Coppia con figli
  • 26 Ottobre 2009
    2.3 / 5 Sufficiente

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 13 Ottobre 2009
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Amazing place with lovely staff. Will happily stay here again and would recommend to others.

    Scott Andrews (Australia)Coppia
  • 28 Settembre 2009
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Elizabeth Madsen (Australia)Coppia
  • 23 Settembre 2009
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    I will be returning to Venice (hopefully soon) and I will definitely stay at the Hotel Orion again.

    Andrew Zammit (Australia)Coppia
  • 24 Agosto 2009
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Everything about this hote was GREAT - but the breakfast was terrible - just one crossiant with a coffee! And the guys serving breakfast was VERY unassisting, just bcause we spoke english. However with that said, i would recomment this hotel hands down, as the other staff are excellent, and the room as really great! If they just up the breakfast, fire the breakfast guy and get in there a multilingual person, i would give it 4.5 STARS.

    Anonimo (Sud Africa)Coppia
  • 19 Agosto 2009
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Horst Schauerte (Austria)Coppia
  • 8 Agosto 2009
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia con figli
  • 15 Luglio 2009
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    We liked the hotel but it was noisey outside at night

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 22 Giugno 2009
    2.2 / 5 Sufficiente

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 21 Giugno 2009
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Benjamin DEHAY (Francia)Coppia
  • 5 Maggio 2009
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    We've stayed at the Orion before and would thoroughly recommend it for quality accommodation, excellent value and location. The quality of the service was very good, however the assistance and professionalism of the staff at the front desk was exceptional.

    Richard Cameron (Australia)Coppia
  • 1 Aprile 2009
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 27 Marzo 2009
    4 / 5 Buono

    M Y Hooi (Malesia)Coppia
  • 18 Marzo 2009
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Emmanuel Bourcet (Francia)Coppia
  • 19 Febbraio 2009
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Everything was good (considering, although very expensive!) until our last night. The room was attendet to daily while we visited Venice, and the towels changed every day (big plus). The breakfest although simple (breads, spreads, mermelade, hot drink, juice and only ONE type of cereal) was enough to satisfy. The big mistake was to leave in the open an IPOD, yes, a simple ipod out in the open room, just charging. By the last morning we had discovered that the ipod was nowhere no be found, and that when asked to the staff, this answer came: "and did´nt you use the safe?". Well, we didnt think an IPOD needed to be in a safe anyway. They guarenteed that the maid in charge of the room did not do it. Still, we have no clue of how this happend. All in all, great hotel, although prize, exellent location, REALLY good, just NEVER leave anything like that in the room. (there were never problems with jewlery left in the room, or cellphones, only this device).

    Nuñez Mariana (Germania)Coppia
  • 4 Febbraio 2009
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    The bathroom had a strange smell - but overall the room was very clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the hotel is in an excellent location right off San Marco Square and a few minutes walk from Rialto. If I were to return to Venice, I would stay at this hotel again, and I would recommend it to anyone going to Venice.

    Anonimo (Irlanda)Coppia
  • 20 Gennaio 2009
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Victor Medeiros (Brasile)Coppia
  • 14 Gennaio 2009
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Alexey Girshovich (Francia)Coppia
  • 23 Dicembre 2008
    2.1 / 5 Sufficiente

    One concierge was very rude, everyone else was very helpful. Its amazing how one person's attitude can spoil a stay.

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia con figli
  • 16 Dicembre 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    We have stayed at this hotel many times. The rooms are always clean and well appointed. If you are not pleased with the location of your room, the staff will move you if possible. The staff are friendly and helpful. What more can anyone want? Come on down - the price is right.

    Esther & Trevor Willis (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 10 Dicembre 2008
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    We had a lovely stay at the Hotel Orion. We would definitely recommend it to friends and family. Thank you to the lovely hotel reception staff member for great service. He looked after us so well.

    Afflick Family (Australia)Coppia
  • 2 Dicembre 2008
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Reasonable in price, but clean and comfortable hotel, very well located (just a few steps away from San Marco).

    Martine Remacle (Belgio)Coppia
  • 26 Ottobre 2008
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Hotel Orion was wonderful! We were two friends travelling together, and Venice was our first stop. The staff were very welcoming to us when we first arrived, and were generally fantastic the entire time we were guests there - very helpful booking tours, giving directions, helping with our very bad italian!. Location was perfect - and with directions I got from the website really easy to find (walk straight under the clock tower, first right, first left at the toy store, walk about 50m and the hotel's on the left - look for the lantern). We would highly recommend Hotel Orion to anyone else staying in Venice.

    Janice (Australia)Gruppo
  • 16 Ottobre 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Excellent location, attention and breakfast. Very recommendable.

    Tania Fernandez (Messico)Gruppo
  • 2 Ottobre 2008
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Very nice hotel with nice employees and good location.

    Anonimo (Brasile)Coppia
  • 31 Agosto 2008
    2.4 / 5 Sufficiente

    Too expensive for a tinny room and awkward bathroom, but i guess it's Venice's prices.
    It's really close to the Piazza San Marco but not so close to the Vaporettos, especially if you are carrying a lot of luggage.
    Has no elevator.
    The shower leaves the bathroom all wet.
    Excellent breakfast.
    I had a poor service when i had a problem with the air conditioning on my arrival. On the other hand, i had a great service with other employee when i asked for informations. Didn't look the same hotel.

    Anonimo (Brasile)Coppia
  • 8 Agosto 2008
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Marseilles, France (Francia)Gruppo
  • 31 Luglio 2008
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    For a two star hotel, this more than exceeded my expectations. I would definately go back there again and recommend it.

    Peter Barnard (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 31 Luglio 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Excellent location, clean and friendly

    Don cormier (Canada)Coppia con figli
  • 13 Maggio 2008
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    This small hotel is tucked away in the bustling alleys off Saint Mark's square. A better location to experience Venice is hard to find. The room is comfortable and clean but somewhat noisy. The breakfest, certainly for Italy, is good. Great coffee and a friendly service. For the price of the room you would expect the internet to be free of charge.

    Mark (Olanda)Coppia
  • 29 Marzo 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    This is a great hotel to use as a base and do plenty of exploring. The location is excellent as its proximity to ferry as well as local attractions is probably second to none. Anyone wanting to use their rooms extensively through the day will be disappointed as it is small but with so much to see and experience why would you want to?

    David Smith (Austria)Coppia
  • 26 Marzo 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    We enjoyed our stay very much. We travelled with our 2 children, and the room was of ample size to accommodate both us and the luggage. The only thing I would have liked to have seen was a kettle and coffee and tea making facilities as one of our children was ill for part of the stay, and would have made being in the room easier.

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia con figli
  • 24 Marzo 2008
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Wonderful location! 20 steps from San Marco, easy to find. Very romantic, we really felt cosy. Tasty morning coffee :) Thank you!

    Yulia (Russia)Coppia con figli
  • 28 Gennaio 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

    Anne Frost (Irlanda)Coppia
  • 12 Dicembre 2007
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Everything was excellent.thank you very much.

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia
  • 4 Dicembre 2007
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 6 Novembre 2007
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia

Lascia il tuo Feedback